Ihre Suchergebnisse

Unser Team Themeversion

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Jasmin Saathoff

Immobilienmaklerin für Emden und Umgebung
049239275408
0151 17470574
jasmin.saathoff@remax.de

Clemens Otten

Immobilienmakler für die Region Emsland
+49 5933 1000
+49 171 699 1524
clemens.otten@remax.de

Kathrin Roß

RE/MAX FeWo-Service
0176/61838279
kathrin.ross@remax.de

Marcel Meyer

Immobilienmakler und Inhaber
0172/9186420
marcel.meyer@remax.de

Elke Groteschulte

Assistenz RE/MAX Emsland
+49 5933–1000
elke.groteschulte@remax.de

Wilfried Thieben

Regionalbüroleiter Emsland, Immobilienmakler für das Emsland
+49 5933–1000
+49 171–8732159
wilfried.thieben@remax.de

Möbel Bittner

Möbelhaus
04923 1700

Werner Henkel

Elektrotechnik
04923 212

Gerd Brants

Heizung - Sanitär - Solar
04923 911 0 555
0176 21 980 943

Ingolf Essing

Inhaber RE/MAX Ostfriesland, Immobilienmakler für Ostfriesland
+49 4923-9275-408
+49 171-2930203
ingolf.essing@remax.de

Angebote vergleichen